How to disable the FIDESERT P01
How to disable the FIDESERT P01?
You can disable the FIDESERT P01 to stop its location sharing function. After disabling it, it will no longer report location information to Google's Find Center network, and the device owner will no longer receive updates about its current location. If you receive a text message notification that a FIDESERT P01 device has been detected nearby, and you are unfamiliar with the device, you can tap the received system notification to make the FIDESERT P01 make a sound. Once you find the device, please follow the steps below to disable it. After disabling it, the device owner will no longer receive location updates from the FIDESERT P01, and the device will no longer trigger unknown tracker alerts.
Button Operation:
1. Locate the button on the front of the FIDESERT P01 device (as shown in Figure 1).
2. Quick-tap twice, the device plays one ringtone.

How to reactivate the FIDESERT P01?
Button operation:
1. Locate the button on the front of the FIDESERT P01 device (as shown in Figure 1).
2. Quick-tap twice, the device plays one ringtone.
如何禁用FIDESERT P01?
您可以禁用FIDESERT P01设备以停止其位置共享功能。禁用后,它将不再向 Google 的“查找中心”网络报告位置信息,设备所有者也无法再获取其当前位置的更新信息。
如果您收到手机短信提示附近检测到FIDESERT P01设备,而您又不熟悉该设备,您可以点击收到的系统通知,让该FIDESERT P01发出响声。找到该设备后,请按照以下步骤将其禁用。禁用后,设备所有者将不再收到该FIDESERT P01的位置更新信息,该设备也不会再触发未知追踪器警报。
按键操作:
1.在FIDESERT P01设备正面找到物理按键(如图1)
2.快速点按2次,设备播放1次铃声。

如何重新启用FIDESERT P01?
按键操作:
1.在FIDESERT P01设备正面找到物理按键(如图1)
2.快速点按2次,设备播放1次铃声。